ADOPT FÜR MICROSOFT DYNAMICS

Die Rendite Ihrer Investition in Dynamics 365 maximieren

Pendo bietet individuelle Onboarding- und Schulungserlebnisse für Microsoft Dynamics 365

Walkthrough-Symbol

Automate and accelerate onboarding

Box-Symbol

Manage technology and process change

Geld-Symbol

Quantify impact and maximize ROI

Pendo Adopt für Microsoft Dynamics 365 – Anleitung

Automate and accelerate onboarding

Arbeiten Sie neue Nutzer mit Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, die sie durch wichtige Workflows führen, schneller als je zuvor ein. Gestalten Sie individuelle Schulungen mit relevanten Inhalten für ein optimiertes Mitarbeitererlebnis und weniger Supportanfragen.

Manage technology and process change

Steigern Sie die Kompetenz Ihrer Mitarbeiter und helfen Sie ihnen durch automatisierten Just-in-Time-Support, sich an Software- und Richtlinienänderungen anzupassen. Weisen Sie die Benutzer auf Änderungen hin und messen Sie, wie gut sie ihr Verhalten anpassen.

Pendo Adopt für Microsoft Dynamics 365 – Tooltipp
Pendo Adopt für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Ressourcencenter

Quantify impact and maximize ROI

Erhalten Sie Einblick in das Nutzererlebnis und planen Sie strategische Verbesserungen, indem Sie Daten über die Nutzung von Dynamics durch die Mitarbeiter sammeln und innerhalb der Anwendung Benutzerfeedback einholen. Ermitteln Sie Reibungspunkte und geben Sie Initiativen Vorrang, die Ihrem Team zu besserer und schnellerer Arbeit verhelfen.

ADOPT FOR MICROSOFT DYNAMICS

Maximize the return on your Dynamics 365 investment

Pendo delivers personalized onboarding and training experiences inside your Microsoft Dynamics 365 instance

walkthrough icon

Automate and accelerate onboarding

box icon

Manage technology and process change

money icon

Quantify impact and maximize ROI

Pendo Adopt for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Guide

Automate and accelerate onboarding

Get new users up and running faster than ever with step-by-step guides that walk users through key workflows. Personalize your training and deliver relevant content to improve the employee experience and reduce support inquiries.

Manage technology and process change

Increase employee proficiency and help employees adapt to software and policy changes by providing just-in-time automated support. Alert users to changes and measure how well they’re adjusting their behavior.

Pendo Adopt for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Tooltip
Pendo Adopt for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Resource Center

Quantify impact and maximize ROI

Understand the user experience and plan strategic improvements by collecting data on employee usage of Dynamics and soliciting user feedback within the application. Identify points of friction and prioritize initiatives that help your team work better and faster.