PENDO PRODUCT CLOUD

Umfragen und Abstimmungen

Produktfeedback und Rücklaufquoten steigern

Daten zum Nutzerverhalten allein erklären keine Nutzer-Motive. Mit Pendo können Produktteams quantitative Produktanalysen und qualitatives Nutzerfeedback zusammenführen und daraus bahnbrechende Erkenntnisse gewinnen. Erfassen Sie Feedback direkt in der App, um nicht nur zu sehen, was Nutzer tun, sondern auch zu verstehen, in welchem Kontext sie agieren.

Pendo Funktionen Umfragen und Abstimmungen

Gezielte Umfragen

Mit In-App-Umfragen erreichen Sie Nutzer unmittelbar und erhalten zeitnahes und relevantes Feedback. Wenden Sie Segmente an, um bestimmte Nutzergruppen oder Nutzer, die eine für sie interessante Funktion verwendet haben, gezielt zu erreichen. Sie wünschen sich Feedback zu einer bestimmten Funktion? Oder suchen Sie nach Power-Usern, die Sie als Beta-Tester gewinnen möchten? Mit Pendo erreichen Sie die richtigen Leute — direkt im Produkt.

App-Bewertungen

Bewertungen in App Stores sind das Lebenselixir jeder mobilen Anwendung. Mit Pendo erhalten Sie mehr Bewertungen von relevanten Zielgruppen. Ermuntern Sie Ihre zufriedensten und aktivsten Nutzer, Ihre App im Apple Store oder Google Play Store zu bewerten.

Umfragen

Die Durchführung von Umfragen direkt in der App führt zu höheren Rücklaufquoten – oft 5-10 mal so hoch. Und: In-App-Umfragen sorgen auch für repräsentativere Antworten und eine bessere Feedback-Qualität, da die Befragten direkt im App-Kontext antworten. Mit Pendo können Sie Ihrem Produkt problemlos Ja-oder-Nein- und Multiple-Choice-Fragen sowie Bewertungs- oder unbefristete Feedback-Anfragen hinzufügen. Die Zeiten, in denen Sie sich auf unzuverlässige Antworten auf Massen-E-Mails verlassen mussten, sind vorbei.

Möchten Sie mehr über Pendo wissen?

Auf Anfrage bekommen Sie eine individuelle Demo.

Surveys & Polls

Drive Quality Product Feedback and Higher Response Rates

Usage data alone can’t reveal intent. With Pendo, product teams can bring together quantitative product analytics and qualitative user feedback for breakthrough insight. Capture feedback directly in-app to understand not only what users are doing, but the context around why they are doing it.

Targeted Surveys

In-app surveys allow you to reach users in the moment for timely and relevant feedback. Use segments to reach out to a specific set of users, or those who have used a particular feature you would like to track. Want feedback on a specific feature? Or are you looking for power users to recruit as beta participants? Pendo lets you reach the right people, directly in the product.

App Ratings

App store ratings are the lifeblood of any mobile application. With Pendo, you can drive more ratings and reviews from the right audiences. Target prompts to your most satisfied and active users to rate your app in the Apple App Store and Google Play.

Polls

Serving polls directly in your application results in much higher response rates - often 5 - 10X They also ensure more representative responses and better quality feedback because respondents are answering in context. With Pendo you can easily add yes/no, multiple choice, ratings, and open-ended feedback requests to your product. No longer will you have to rely on inconsistent responses from mass emails.

Learn More About Surveys & Polls

Key Features

Surveys & Polls

Capture user feedback right in your app.

Learn More

In-App Messaging & Guides

Engage and guide your users.

Learn More

Product Walkthroughs

Show new users how to get the most value.

Learn More

NPS

See how usage patterns impact NPS scores.

Learn More

Funnels & Journeys

See how users progress and convert.

Learn More

User Segmentation

Segment users for targeted messaging.

Learn More

Integrations

Extend your data and help resources.

Learn More

What’s New

Announce new features directly in your app.

Learn More

Product Analytics

Understand how users engage with your product.

Learn More
© 2018 Pendo  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy

Let’s Get Started!

We’ll follow up straightaway to show you a quick product tour.

Sign Up for Pendo Vox (Beta)

Begin getting actionable NPS feedback for free!

Sign Up for a Pendo Account!

Complete the form to register your free account.

Something went wrong, please try again.

Go Back
Close
Close Icon